Members to get a free mount

celestial-mount

Members and those who buy crowns this month will get a new permanent mount, presumably somewhere after November 29!

Directly from KI (see page for more details on how to get the mount):

We’re celebrating the launch of Mirage with a new Celestial Carpet (Permanent) mount! You may be wondering, how do I get this awesome flying carpet mount?

How do I qualify to get the Celestial Carpet?

  • If you have an active Wizard101 Membership on November 29th, 2016 @ 11:59PM CT
  • If you buy Crowns between November 1st, 2016 and November 29th, 2016 @ 11:59PM CT

How and when do I get my Celestial Carpet?

  • You will receive the Celestial Carpet Mount in your Wizard101 Gift window
  • Expect your mount to fly to your Wizard in early December
About yogaleigh

Twenty-five years and counting on spiritual, personal growth journey. I've been to Nine Gates Mystery School, practiced yoga since 1985 and taught it off and on for the last 10 years. I've sat vipassana, studied with a Hopi elder for 2 years, practiced Hawaiian Huna, and dabbled in other traditions. Health and wellness have been very tied up in my journey - in fact I'd say issues in those areas propelled me into the spiritual journey. Still learning, still growing -- sometimes I think I like the journey to enlightenment too much to wish to reach it.

Posted on November 3, 2016, in Uncategorized, Wizard 101, Wizard 101 basics and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

